After Coke Studio unveiled the first look at its artist line-up in the form of posters, billboard and hoardings for its upcoming season, the brand finally took to its youtune a few hours ago and announced its starting date as 14th January 2022.

With Xulfi as the mastermind this season, we can already hear alot about the changes he has brought in, starting from the artist line up, to taking more then one music video directors on board and if thats not all, here is something else… COKE STUDIO SEASON 14, HAS ALL ORIGINALS!

The artist lineup for Coke Studio 14 is a whole new level of DIFFERENT as compared to the previous seasons. The reason, we are guessing is because Cocacola as whole is on a spree to rebrand itself amd is targeting a whole lot of younger consumers.

Starting in 2021 September, Coca-Cola has been inviting the world to celebrate the REAL MAGIC. Real Magic marks the first new global brand platform for Coca-Cola since 2016, when it launched “Taste the Feeling”.

As per the brands persepctive, their website quoted that “The “Real Magic” brand philosophy is rooted in the insight that magic lives in unexpected moments of connection that elevate the everyday into the extraordinary—a timeless learning that feels more relevant than ever in today’s hyperconnected yet divided world. Real magic happens when people get together and when what we share in common is greater than what sets us apart.”

Real Magic is being launched alongside a refreshed visual identity for the brand, as well as a new perspective on the Coca-Cola logo. The “Hug” logo lifts the curved Coca-Cola trademark on bottle and can labels, to provide a universal visual signature that will embrace and frame moments of magic across Coca-Cola’s communications.

Artist Line up for Coke Studio 14:

  1. Abida Parveen
  2. Naseebo Lal
  3. Atif Aslam
  4. Faisal Kapadia (First solo appearance after Strings broke off)
  5. Faris Shafi
  6. Meesha Shafi
  7. Momina Mustehsan
  8. Arooj Aftab (Grammy Nominated)
  9. Asfar Hussain (Lead Vocalist Bayyan)
  10. Karakoram (Band)
  11. Zain Zohaib
  12. Ali Sethi
  13. Soch (Band)
  14. Butt Brothers (New Entry)
  15. Kaifi Khalil (New Entry)
  16. Evaa B – Pakistan’s FIRST FEMALE hip-hop/rapper
  17. Qurat-Ul-Ain Baloch aka QB
  18. Shae Gill
  19. Rovalio
  20. Talal Qureshi
  21. Youngstunners
  22. Hasan Raheem
  23. Wahab Bugtti
  24. Arsalan Hasan
  25. Justin Bibi’s
  26. Abdullah Siddiqui

Music Video Directors:

  1. Zeeshan Perwaiz
  2. Murtaza Niaz
  3. Jamal Rahman
  4. Kamal Khan

your comments: