Band: Moen Jo Daro
Song: Jaag

Vocals: Zeeshan Ahmed
Guitars: Usman Bin Sohail and Sarmad Hussain
Bass: Harris Wahid
Drums: Ahsan Cheema

Mix and Master: Junaid Syed and Usman Bin Sohail
Produced at Soundscape Studios

your comments:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.