Band Name : Jhol
Song Title : Sakoon
Lead Vocals Imran Iqbal Khawaja (Guru)
Rhythm Guitar : Rohail Lashari
Lead Guitar : Jahanzeb Sukhera
Drums : Daniyal Ayat
Lyrics : Rohail Lashari
Tracking and Engineering at Albert Studios
Mixing and Mastering : Ahmed Ali Butt
Produced by : Ahmed Ali Butt

Join Jhol on facebook!

your comments:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.