An original composition by Lesle Lewis, lyrics by Afshan Ahmed. Music conceived and created by Lesle Lewis ( Lyricist: Afshan Ahmed. Backing vocalists: Shannon Donald, Shawna Dsouza, Crystal Sequeira, Instrumentalists: Zoheb-Keyboard, Darshan-Drums, Nyzel-Electric Guitar, Dibyajyoti-Bass Guitar, Sanjoy-accoustic, Arun-Percussion, Deepak-Dholak, Bondo – percussions, Raj Sodha – flute

your comments:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.